#21 At least I… will be in London tonight

January 12, 2010

Snow and ice can't stop us... we hope

Hello blog readers,

Yesterday I began a trip to London by foot and, with stiffness and blisters to show for it, Tom Skelton (whose been, to use a Paul Burrel classic, ‘my rock’) and I are now in Hemel Hempstead. Will we be able to finish the trip and make Tom’s gig at the Wilington Arms tonight?

Check out progress at snowwhatsnow.wordpress.com

One Response to “#21 At least I… will be in London tonight”

  1. ed Says:

    Hi Tom – could you drop me an email please? edcaesar@hotmail.com Can’t find your email address on your site. Hence the comment. Many thanks, Ed


Leave a Reply

